Electro Review

Assembler Code – Generator EP

Censor.Music – Release: 20th March 2020

We can now reveal the two mystery tracks in our Electro Essentials – February 2020 mix. Both were from this now released EP from Assembler Code. Track titles are Monochrome and Generator.

Adding to his impressive discography on labels such as Cultivated Electronics, CPU, International Chrome, Boysnoize, Dance Trax and Mechatronica (including collaborative projects with Jensen Interceptor & Alex Jann), Assembler Code brings his signature dystopian machine workouts and off-world electronic technologies to the Censor camp.

Check it out, highly recommended by the Flatland Frequencies family.